Dolphin Messages

096fd7704508e2e0e05d8339506d775d

Dolphin songs we sing alas,

To raise our vibration and release our past.

Play, sing, dance and make love,

Rejoice in one another and fly above.

Above the thoughts, fears and doubts; learn to enjoy your life,

Here and now is what it’s about.

Commune, play and support one another,

for we are all sisters and brothers.

Find your tribe… bring forth wisdom and compassion,

Create a life you love, take action!

Be at peace, rest your minds

You’re all beautifully unique children from many star signs.

Teach and be taught.

Go forth and follow your inner knowing and your heart.

Celebrate your life!

Author: Intuitive Transformations

I'm a conscious woman and mother who originally grew up in Southern California. I now reside on the Big island of Hawaii where I've been for the last 11 years! I'm a passionate caring woman who seeks to better herself on every level possible. My journey to self awareness began at a young age and has expanded to heightened levels in the last 2 years. Through a series of events I started studying the mind and body connection and low and behold I followed that passion to where I am today. My desire to heal myself and others is a profound intention. Thank you for being apart of this journey with me!

Leave a comment