My first connection with Nimble, a nature spirit

sprite

In my medical intuitive training we have been continuously working with our spirit guide connection. So  last week  we were blessed to be greeted by a nature spirit, who goes by the name of Nimble. This specific nature guide helps all of nature to commune in harmony. Throughout the week I received daily messages from her. She would appear as if out of no where and on the first day of my communication she literally jumped on my head to say hello!

On Wednesday her first message to me was to take long walks and pay close attention to nature. She said I should stare at every blade of grass and flowers. Practice being as present as possible and one with nature. On Thursday  she appeared as her giddy self again perched on my shoulder. She showed my images of practicing lightness. She placed me in a floating bubble at my place of work as if I’m to rise above the mundane and travel with ease through my day. I loved this image and practiced it when I remembered. On Friday Nimble appeared with a vibrant bounce! She said I’m to be commenced for my work and that I’m a bright star that lights up a room whenever I appear. I’m to remember my brilliance!

On Saturday she appeared on a floating leaf. Her messages were quite profound and appropriate to where my day was. Her messages were for me to not let others dictate my worth to be my bubbly self without feeling a need to stifle who I am to please mean people. My truth and kindness tend to trigger others lack of ability to be kind. So I am to be myself anyways and not to get knocked over by every wind that blows. On Sunday I received another beautiful insight. This insight was for my homework partner! Nimble said “You’re very supported. Take time to turn your kindness inward towards yourself. Do something fun that only you can relish in. A long walk or even just basking in the sun to recharge. Enjoy time for yourself, you’re sacred and deserve it.”

Today’s insight was that there is a bounce to my step which she seemed very pleased about and said that she sees my manifestations coming to fruition. She’s clapping her little hands together to rejoice. As for myself, this is music to my ears and I’m sitting here in celebration of the lightness and gifts that I’ve been blessed with this week. Thank you my little nature spirit for our connection!

 

 

 

Author: Intuitive Transformations

I'm a conscious woman and mother who originally grew up in Southern California. I now reside on the Big island of Hawaii where I've been for the last 11 years! I'm a passionate caring woman who seeks to better herself on every level possible. My journey to self awareness began at a young age and has expanded to heightened levels in the last 2 years. Through a series of events I started studying the mind and body connection and low and behold I followed that passion to where I am today. My desire to heal myself and others is a profound intention. Thank you for being apart of this journey with me!

Leave a comment