Weekly spiritual reading for guidance

 

ls

This week I had the blessing of giving a beautiful reading to my accountability partner for my intuitive training program. Our assignment was to focus on their connection to source, any fears they may have as well as addictions. The second half of the reading was dedicated to finding solutions and healing to the above.

I saw her soul connection with source was directed to the right of her body. Ideally it wants to be above. I associated this with her attention being placed on everyone else in her life but herself. Her fears that were coming up were related around a relationship and taking the next indicated step to listen to her highest guidance to have freedom. As for any addictions I saw that they were being handled nutritionally. I saw as to heal these facets in herself to look at releasing any exasperation and fear around taking her next step. I suggested she start by  writing  a letter to herself as coming from a place of courage and faith to help prepare her for the next step that her spirit was needing to create a  more nurturing life for her and her son.

As we read energy and  give advice, we also have ‘matching pictures’ which will show up for both parties to gain awareness and heal. This reading was  extremely fulfilling for us both and I  feel utterly blessed for this path to heal and help myself as well as others.

Blessings and aloha~

 

Author: Intuitive Transformations

I'm a conscious woman and mother who originally grew up in Southern California. I now reside on the Big island of Hawaii where I've been for the last 11 years! I'm a passionate caring woman who seeks to better herself on every level possible. My journey to self awareness began at a young age and has expanded to heightened levels in the last 2 years. Through a series of events I started studying the mind and body connection and low and behold I followed that passion to where I am today. My desire to heal myself and others is a profound intention. Thank you for being apart of this journey with me!

Leave a comment