The eyes through Honu

green-sea-turtle-swimming

Turtle’s are amongst the most methodical and slow-moving creatures here on this planet. Surprising to many they have been around for approximately 220 million years! There’s a beautiful grace amongst this species that this week in our animal communication class we were asked to channel. All of the students had similar insights into what they’re here to teach us! We have much to learn and value from turtles,  first and foremost being, mastering the art of slowing down. There’s a divine grace amongst these beautiful creatures that we can learn  so much from. Taking our time in our lives is so pertinent that many of us go into auto pilot through our days. Learning to observe our surroundings in a methodical way and realizing that we can speed through life or take our time and enjoy it, while recognizing that everything we NEED to take care of will be yet in a more peaceful way if we so choose.

A Hui Hou to our divine Honu!

~Blessings and Aloha~

Author: Intuitive Transformations

I'm a conscious woman and mother who originally grew up in Southern California. I now reside on the Big island of Hawaii where I've been for the last 11 years! I'm a passionate caring woman who seeks to better herself on every level possible. My journey to self awareness began at a young age and has expanded to heightened levels in the last 2 years. Through a series of events I started studying the mind and body connection and low and behold I followed that passion to where I am today. My desire to heal myself and others is a profound intention. Thank you for being apart of this journey with me!

Leave a comment